Offer Hope, Restore Dignity, & Transform Lives

Locations and Contacts

Our general email address is info@voain.org.

Indianapolis

Administrative Office

927 N. Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1020
T: 317.686.5800 | F: 317-686-5810


Behavioral Health Clinic

Entrance is on the east side of the building.
927 N. Pennsylvania St., Suite 1B
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1020
T: 317.686.9860 | F: 317.536.2091
Kimtoiya Sam – Division Director of Clinical Services, ksam@voain.org


Brandon Hall

Veteran Transitional Housing / Co-Ed Residential Community Corrections
611 North Capitol Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1205
T: 317.686.9841 | F: 317.686.9870
Larcina Hicks - Division Director of Veterans Services, lhicks@voain.org
Nicoel Maxey – Director of Federal Correction Programs, nmaxey@voain.org


Fresh Start Recovery Center

Residential Addictions Treatment for Mothers
927 N Pennsylvania St.
Indianapolis, 46204-1020
T: 317.686.5800 ext. 1040
Adam Hutton – Program Director, ahutton@voain.org


HVRP Indianapolis

Employment Services for Homeless Veterans
6910 E 10th St., Suite E-2
Indianapolis, IN 46219
T: 1.855.332.VETS (8389)
Rhonda Weaver – Program Coordinator, rhweaver@voain.org


STRIVE Indy

Re-entry Employment & Training Support
1725 N. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
T: 317.200.3632 | F: 317.200.3637
Shirley Washington – Program Director, swashington@voain.org


Supportive Services for Veteran Families - Indy

6919 East 10th St., Suite E-2
Indianapolis, IN 46219
T: 855.332.VETS (8387)
Nwamaka Onochie -- Program Director, nonochie@voain.org


Second Chance Mentor Program

1725 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
T: 317.200.3632 | F: 317.200.3637
Latrice Watson – Program Director, lwatson@voain.org


Theodora House

Female Residential Community Corrections
927 N. Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1020
T: 317.686.5808 | F: 317.686.5810
Kimtoiya Sam – Division Director of Clinical Services, ksam@voain.org


Tremont Terrace Apartments

Independent Living Facility for Persons with Developmental Disabilities
3112 W. Vermont St.
Indianapolis, IN 46222
T: 317.767.1427 | F: 317.767.1429


Evansville

Behavioral Health – Evansville

811 E. Franklin St.
Evansville, IN 47711-5623
T: 812.423.1949 | F: 812.423.2087
Michelle Lovelady - Treatment Counselor, mlovelady@voain.org


Hope Hall

Co-Ed Residential Community Corrections Facility
811 E. Franklin St.
Evansville, IN 47711-5623
T: 812.423.1949 | F: 812.423.2087
Bob DeCarli - Program Director, rdecarli@voain.org


Supportive Services for Veteran Families – Evansville

501 John Street, Suite 3
Evansville, Indiana 47713
T: 812.962.6797 | F: 812.422.5288
Julie L. Freyberger - Program Director, jfreyberger@voain.org


Fort Wayne

Liberty Landing

Veteran Transitional Housing
2833 South Calhoun St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46807
T: 260.755.6154 | F: 260.755.6184
David Wilson - Regional Director, dawilson@voain.org


HVRP Fort Wayne

Employment Services for Homeless Veterans
333 East Washington Blvd., Suite F
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
T: 260.498.2248 | F: 260.498.2343
Clauzette Moss - Program Director, cmoss@voain.org


The Richard Lugar Safe Haven

Veteran Transitional Housing
2424 Fairfield Avenue
Fort Wayne, IN 46807
T: 260.387.5295
David Wilson - Regional Director, dawilson@voain.org


Gary

The Gardens on Carolina

Senior Independent Living Facility
521 Carolina Street
Gary, IN 46402
T: 219.951.0534 | F: 219.951.0583
Brittnai Brooks - Community Administrator, bbrooks@voain.org


Terre Haute

Brownstone Manor Apartments

Senior Independent Living Facility
66 S. 12th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47807-3941
T: 812.232.8752 | F: 812.232.8810