Offer Hope, Restore Dignity, & Transform Lives

Locations and Contacts

Our general inquiry email address is info@voain.org.

Indianapolis

Administrative Office

912 N. Delaware Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
T: 317.660.2830


Behavioral Health Clinic

927 N. Pennsylvania St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1020
Toll Free: 844-455-4673
Jason Katte - Director of Outpatient Services, jkatte@voain.org


Brandon Hall

Veteran Transitional Housing / Co-Ed Residential Community Corrections
611 North Capitol Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1205
T: 317.686.9841 | F: 317.686.9870
Larcina Hicks - Senior Director of Veteran Services, lhicks@voain.org
Nichoel Maxey – Director of Federal Correction Programs, nmaxey@voain.org


Fresh Start Recovery Center

Residential Addictions Treatment for Mothers
927 N Pennsylvania St.
Indianapolis, 46204-1020
T: (317) 686-5800 ext. 1033
Tamika Barnett – Program Support Specialist, tbarnett@voain.org


HVRP Indianapolis

Employment Services for Homeless Veterans
6919 E 10th St., Suite E-2
Indianapolis, IN 46219
T: 1-855.332.VETS (8387)
Rhonda Weaver – Program Coordinator, rhweaver@voain.org


Lincoln Apartments

530 North Holmes Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46222
T: 317- 672-7585 ext. 104
Deon Jones -- Service Coordinator, djones1@voain.org


Supportive Services for Veteran Families - Indy

6919 East 10th St., Suite E-2
Indianapolis, IN 46219
T: 855.332.VETS (8387)
Nwamaka Onochie -- Program Coordinator, nonochie@voain.org


Second Chance Mentoring Program

920 N. Shadeland Ave., Suite G
Indianapolis, IN 46219
T: 317.200.3637


Bridge to Success

Case management and family reunification services
6919 East 10th St., Suite E-6
Indianapolis, IN 46219
T: 317.737.1200 | F: 317.737.1201
Greta Compton – Program Coordinator, gcompton@voain.org


Tremont Terrace Apartments

Independent Living Facility for Persons with Developmental Disabilities
3112 W. Vermont St.
Indianapolis, IN 46222
T: 317.767.1427 | F: 317.767.1429


Evansville

Behavioral Health – Evansville

811 E. Franklin St.
Evansville, IN 47711-5623
T: 812.423.1949 | F: 812.423.2087
Michelle Lovelady - Treatment Counselor, mlovelady@voain.org


Hope Hall

Co-Ed Residential Community Corrections Facility
811 E. Franklin St.
Evansville, IN 47711-5623
T: 812.423.1949 | F: 812.423.2087
Bob DeCarli - Program Director, rdecarli@voain.org


Supportive Services for Veteran Families – Evansville

501 John Street, Suite 1 & 3
Evansville, Indiana 47713
T: 812.962.6797 | F: 812.422.5288
Julie L. Freyberger - Program Director, jfreyberger@voain.org


Fort Wayne

Liberty Landing

Homeless Veteran Transitional Housing
2833 South Calhoun St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46807
T: 260.755.6154 | F: 260.755.6184
David Wilson - Regional Director, dawilson@voain.org


HVRP Fort Wayne

Employment Services for Homeless Veterans
5800 Fairfield Ave., Suite 205
Fort Wayne, IN 46807
T: 260.498.2263 | F: 260.498.2343
Terrell Brown - Program Coordinator, tbrown@voain.org


The Richard Lugar Safe Haven

Homeless Veteran Transitional Housing
2424 Fairfield Avenue
Fort Wayne, IN 46807
T: 260.387.5295
David Wilson - Regional Director, dawilson@voain.org


Gary

The Gardens on Carolina

Senior Independent Living Facility
521 Carolina Street
Gary, IN 46402
T: 219.951.0534 | F: 219.951.0583
Brittnai Brooks - Community Administrator, bbrooks@voain.org


Marion

Chambers Park

Affordable Housing for Veterans
4343 S. Lincoln Blvd
Marion, IN 46953
T: 765.573.5381
Cortney McClure - Service Coordinator, cmcclure@voain.org


Terre Haute

Brownstone Manor Apartments

Senior Independent Living Facility
66 S. 12th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47807-3941
T: 812.232.8752 | F: 812.232.8810