Offer Hope, Restore Dignity, & Transform Lives

Locations and Contacts

Our general email address is info@voain.org.

Indianapolis

Administrative Office

927 N. Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1020
T: 317.686.5800 | F: 317-686-5810


Behavioral Health Clinic

Kimtoiya Sam – Division Director of Clinical Services, ksam@voain.org

Entrance is on the east side of the building.
927 N. Pennsylvania St., Suite 1B, Indianapolis, IN 46204-1020
T: 317.686.9860 | F: 317.536.2091


Brandon Hall

Veteran Transitional Housing / Male Residential Community Corrections
Larcina Hicks - Division Director of Veterans Services, lhicks@voain.org, 317-938-3889
Nicoel Maxey – Director of Federal Correction Programs, nmaxey@voain.org

611 North Capitol Avenue Indianapolis, IN 46204-1205
T: 317.686.9841 | F: 317.686.9870


Fresh Start Recovery Center

Addictions Treatment for Mothers
Adam Hutton – Program Director, ahutton@voain.org

927 N Pennsylvania St., Indianapolis, 46204-1020
T: 317.686.5800 ext. 1040


HVRP Indianapolis

Rhonda Weaver – Program Coordinator, rhweaver@voain.org

6910 E 10th St., Suite E-2, Indianapolis, IN 46219
T: 1.855.332.VETS (8389)


STRIVE Indy

Re-entry Employment & Training Support
Shirley Washington – Program Director, swashington@voain.org

1725 N. Meridian Street, Indianapolis, IN 46202
T: 317.200.3632 | F: 317.200.3637


Supportive Services for Veteran Families - Indy

Veterans and their families from the following counties are served by SSVF Indy:
Bartholomew, Brown, Johnson, Lawrence, Marion, Monroe, Morgan, & Shelby

Nwamaka Onochie -- Program Director, nonochie@voain.org

6919 East 10th St., Suite E-2, Indianapolis, IN 46219
T: 855.332.VETS (8387)


Second Chance Mentor Program

Latrice Watson – Program Director, lwatson@voain.org

1725 N. Meridian St., Indianapolis, IN 46202
T: 317.200.3632 | F: 317.200.3637


Theodora House

Female Residential Community Corrections
Kimtoiya Sam – Division Director of Clinical Services, ksam@voain.org

927 N. Pennsylvania Street, Indianapolis, IN 46204-1020
T: 317.686.5808 | F: 317.686.5810


Tremont Terrace Apartments

Independent Living Facility
3112 W. Vermont St., Indianapolis, IN 46222
T: 317.767.1427 | F: 317.767.1429


Evansville

Behavioral Health – Evansville

Michelle Lovelady - Treatment Counselor, mlovelady@voain.org

811 E. Franklin St., Evansville, IN 47711-5623
T: 812.423.1949 | F: 812.423.2087


Hope Hall

Bob DeCarli - Program Director, rdecarli@voain.org

811 E. Franklin St., Evansville, IN 47711-5623
T: 812.423.1949 | F: 812.423.2087


Supportive Services for Veteran Families – Evansville

Veterans and their families from the following counties are served by SSVF Evansville:
Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Greene, Knox, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh, and Warrick

Julie L. Freyberger - Program Director, jfreyberger@voain.org

501 John Street, Suite 3, Evansville, Indiana 47713
T: 812.962.6797 | F: 812.422.5288
For Veterans Assistance Call: 855.840.4VOA


Fort Wayne

Liberty Landing

Veteran Transitional Housing
David Wilson - Regional Director, dawilson@voain.org

2833 South Calhoun St., Fort Wayne, IN 46807
T: 260.755.6154 | F: 260.755.6184


Homeless Veterans Reintegration Program

Clauzette Moss - Program Director, cmoss@voain.org

333 East Washington Blvd., Suite F, Fort Wayne, IN 46802
T: 260.498.2248 | F: 260.498.2343


The Richard Lugar Safe Haven

Veteran Transitional Housing
David Wilson - Regional Director, dawilson@voain.org

2424 Fairfield Avenue, Fort Wayne, IN 46807
T: 260.387.5295


Gary

The Gardens on Carolina

Senior Independent Living Facility
Brittnai Brooks - Community Administrator, bbrooks@voain.org

521 Carolina Street, Gary, IN 46402
T: 219.951.0534 | F: 219.951.0583


Terre Haute

Brownstone Manor Apartments

Seniors Independent Living Facility
Suzette Hartwell - Community Administrator, shartwell@voain.org

66 S. 12th Street, Terre Haute, IN 47807-3941
T: 812.232.8752 | F: 812.232.8810